Das Team








Geschäftsführung

Uwe Stefani
E: uwe.stefani@airfiretech.at




-------


Leitung Technik

Ing. Walter Kiendler
E: kiendler@airfiretech.at









Leitung Vertrieb

Herbert Hirschhofer
T: +43 676 840265-311
E: hirschhofer@airfiretech.at


Außendienst

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland
Hermann Zach
T: +43 676 840265-305
E: zach@airfiretech.at

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland
Stefan Lembäcker
T: +43 676 840265-315
E: lembaecker@airfiretech.at

Steiermark, Kärnten, Osttirol
Christian Schweigler
T: +43 676 840265-309
E: schweigler@airfiretech.at

Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Bayern
Siegfried Prommegger
T: +43 676 840265-205
E: prommegger@airfiretech.at

Tirol, Vorarlberg, Südtirol, Bayern
Marcus Friedrich
T: +43 676 840265-307
E: friedrich@airfiretech.at


Innendienst

Angebotsbearbeitung
Roman Reichstädter
T: +43 1 9820174-313
E: reichstädter@airfiretech.at

Auftragsbearbeitung
Jacqueline Zehetbauer
T: +43 1 9820174-118
E: zehetbauer@airfiretech.at

Buchhaltung
Anita Klein
T: +43 1 9820174-110
E: klein@airfiretech.at

Einkauf
Ulrike Kweton
T: +43 1 9820174-300
E: kweton@airfiretech.at

Personal
Dr. Edith Stefani
T: +43 1 9820174-0
E: edith.stefani@airfiretech.at



-

Produkte

AIR FIRE TECH, Vertrieb, Abholung, Anlieferung: Dr. Mayr Gunthofstraße / im Kammgarnzentrum, 2540 Bad Vöslau
Verwaltung: Stranzenberggasse 7b/2, A-1130 Wien / T: +43 1 982 01 74-0 / E: office@airfiretech.at